THE OTHER SIDE gets Eisner Award nomination

The book that began life as an unsolicited submission is now an Eisner Award nominee. What a long strange trip it's been.

Eisner Nominees for Best Limited Series
Batman: Year 100, by Paul Pope (DC)
The Looking Glass Wars: Hatter M, by Frank Beddor, Liz Cavalier, and Ben Templesmith (Desperado/Image)
The Other Side, by Jason Aaron and Cameron Stewart (Vertigo/DC)
Scarlet Traces: The Great Game, by Ian Edginton and D’Israeli (Dark Horse)
Sock Monkey: The Inches Incident, by Tony Millionaire (Dark Horse)


Popular Posts

Blog Archive